Das sind wir 2018-02-22T12:43:00+00:00

Das sind wir

Geschäftsführung

Herr Axel Blackert

Axel Blackert
Geschäftsführer
a.blackert(at)team-time.net
05 61 / 81 64 29 – 46

Frau Jessica Knaup

Jessica Knaup
Prokuristin, Personalmanagerin
j.knaup@team-time.net
05 61 / 81 64 29 – 20

Frau Steffi Kaiser-Noll

Steffi Kaiser-Noll
Prokuristin, Payroll
s.kaiser@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -59

Team Kassel

Frau Yasemine Aslan

Yasemin Cifci
Payroll
y.cifci@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -42

Frau Nina Markert

Nina Markert
Payroll
n.markert@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -79

Doris Fey
Payroll
d.fey@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -41

Herr Marcel Becker

Marcel Becker
Sales Manager
m.becker@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -75

Frau Michaela Kramer

Michaela Kramer
Personalmanagerin
m.kramer@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -83

Alisha Schmidt
Personalvermittlerin
a.schmidt@team-time.net
0561 / 81 64 29 – 21

Silvia Aydin
Officemanagement
s.aydin@team-time.net
0561 / 81 64 29 – 58

Lilo Berrous
Auszubildende
l.berrous@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -0

Vanessa Antonia Aschenbrenner
Auszubildende
v.aschenbrenner@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -0

Michael Orle
Auszubildender
m.orle@team-time.net
05 61/ 81 64 29 -0

Team Eschwege

Frau Daniela Kruse

Daniela Kruse
Niederlassungsleitung
d.kruse@team-time.net
056 51 / 95 27 70 – 16

Frau Nadine Höhn

Nadine Höhn
Personalmanagerin
n.hoehn@team-time.net
056 51 / 95 27 70 – 78

Michaela Voigt
Personalmanagerin
m.voigt@team-time.net
056 51 / 95 27 70 – 77

Team Eisenach

Frau Annegret Taberné

Annegret Taberné
Personalmanagerin
a.taberne@team-time.net
036 91/ 8 51 39 – 10

Frau Saskia Hildebrandt

Saskia Hildebrandt
Sales Managerin
s.hildebrandt@team-time.net
036 91/ 8 51 39 – 11

Team Marburg

Sophie-Carolin Schengel
Sales Managerin
s.schengel@team-time.net
06 421 / 4 96 99 – 10

Daniela Menz
Personalmanagerin
d.menz@team-time.net
064 21 / 4 96 99 – 11