Das sind wir 2017-06-13T09:22:48+00:00

Das sind wir

Geschäftsführung

Herr Axel Blackert

Axel Blackert

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: a.blackert(at)team-time.net
Telefon: 0561 / 81 64 29 – 46

Team Kassel

Payroll

Frau Steffi Kaiser-Noll

Steffi Kaiser-Noll
Prokuristin, Payroll
Email: s.kaiser@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -59

Frau Yasemine Aslan

Yasemin Cifci
Payroll
Email: y.cifci@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -42

Frau Nina Markert

Nina Markert
Payroll
Email: n.markert@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -79

Innendienst

Frau Jessica Knaup

Jessica Knaup
Prokuristin, Personalmanagerin
Email: j.knaup@team-time.net
Telefon: 0561 / 81 64 29 – 20

Frau Michaela Kramer

Michaela Kramer
Personalmanagerin
Email: m.kramer@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -83

Vertrieb

Herr Marcel Becker

Marcel Becker
Sales Manager
Email: m.becker@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -75

Personalvermittlung

Sophie-Carolin Schengel
Personalvermittlerin
Email: s.schengel@team-time.net
Telefon: 0561 / 81 64 29 – 28

Alisha Schmidt
Personalvermittlerin
Email: a.schmidt@team-time.net
Telefon: 0561 / 81 64 29 – 21

Officemanagement

Lilo Berrous
Auszubildende
Email: l.berrous@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -0

Michael Orle
Auszubildender
Email: m.orle@team-time.net
Telefon: 05 61/ 81 64 29 -0

Team Eschwege

Frau Daniela Kruse

Daniela Kruse
Niederlassungsleitung
Email: d.kruse@team-time.net
Telefon: 05651 / 95 27 70 – 16

Frau Nadine Höhn

Nadine Höhn
Personalmanagerin
Email: n.hoehn@team-time.net
Telefon: 05651 / 95 27 70 – 78

Team Eisenach

Frau Saskia Hildebrandt

Saskia Hildebrandt
Sales Managerin
Email: s.hildebrandt@team-time.net
Telefon: 03691/ 851 39 – 11

Frau Annegret Taberné

Annegret Taberné
Personalmanagerin
Email: a.taberne@team-time.net
Telefon: 03691/ 851 39 – 10